The Commission Against Corruption attaches great importance to integrity and discipline of its personnel. In addition to internal monitoring mechanisms, the Chief Executive established the "Monitoring Committee on Discipline of the CCAC Personnel" on 23rd July 2001 through an order. Its main functions are to analyse and monitor the non-criminal complaints against the CCAC personnel and make suggestions to the Chief Executive. The Committee comprises five members appointed by the Chief Executive from among the prominent people in the Macao SAR with a 3-year term renewable under the Chief Executive's order.

List of the Monitoring Committee on Discipline of the CCAC Personnel
(2019 - 2022)
President Kwan Tsui Hang
  • Paula Ling
  • Lei Pui Lam
  • Philip Xavier
  • Tong Io Cheng